top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Pinterest Black Square
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black

Nearly a Year

It's been nearly a year since I have posted on this site. So much has changed within that year.

I moved from North Carolina back home to Kentucky. I worked my dream job for a little over 2 monhts, and felt so rewarded that I thought my heart might explode. Reality knocked me back down a notch and then I was offered to take a new career path that has been challenging and rewarding in more ways than I could dream.

As if all of that wasn't enough I decided to become a foster parent. A single foster parent. I'm halfway through my classes now and have been busy preparing for baby. I'll post more about this adventure later because I know I have a lot of thoughts running through my head about this and it would be nice to put them somewhere.

Until then.


bottom of page